This Saturday’s HCIA Shredding Day and Compost Bin & Rain Barrel Sale is cancelled. Please note that this cancellation is only for the event being held on Saturday, March 21st. At this time, all other events will be held as scheduled. Continue to monitor the HCIA’s website and social media for any additional updates.
Thank you.

 

9 AM – 2 PM (rain or shine)

SPRING

Saturday March 14
North Bergen
Braddock Park Parking Lot, 79th Street & Bergenline Ave. entrance

Saturday March 21
Secaucus
High School Parking Lot, 11 Millridge Road

Saturday March 28
Bayonne
Stephen R. Gregg Park (Bayonne Park) Parking Lot, Parkview Dr. entrance

Saturday April 4
Hoboken
DPW, Willow Avenue & Observer Highway

Saturday April 4
Union City
Troy Towers, 380 Mountain Road

Saturday April 18
Guttenberg
Location to be announced

Saturday April 18
Kearny
West Hudson Park, Parking Lot by Duck Pond

Saturday May 2
Jersey City
Lincoln Park, Parking Lot by Running Track

Saturday May 9
Harrison
Red Bull Arena, Parking Lot

Saturday May 9
West New York
DPW, 6200 Dewey Avenue

FALL

Saturday September 12
Secaucus
High School Parking Lot, 11 Millridge Road

Saturday September 19
Harrison
Red Bull Arena, Parking Lot

Saturday September 19
Union City
Troy Towers, 380 Mountain Road

Saturday September 26
Bayonne
Stephen R. Gregg Park (Bayonne Park) Parking Lot, Parkview Dr. entrance

Saturday October 3
Kearny
West Hudson Park, Parking Lot by Duck Pond

Saturday October 3
West New York
DPW, 6200 Dewey Avenue

Saturday October 10
Jersey City
Lincoln Park, Parking Lot by Running Track

Saturday October 17
North Bergen
Braddock Park Parking Lot, 79th Street & Bergenline Ave. entrance

Saturday October 24
Guttenberg
Location to be announced

Saturday October 24
Hoboken
DPW, Willow Avenue & Observer Highway

   

Covid-19 Updates